Skip to Content

Contact Us

The Green Chemistry & Commerce Council is facilitated by:
The Lowell Center for Sustainable Production
University of Massachusetts Lowell
1 University Avenue, Lowell, MA 01854

 

 

Joel Tickner, Director  
Joel_Tickner@uml.edu                                 

Monica Becker, Deputy Director
Project Lead-Promoting Green Chemistry Innovation
Monica@monicabecker.com

 

Sally Edwards, Project Lead
Engaging Retailers in the Adoption of Safer Products
Sally_Edwards@uml.edu

Amy Perlmutter

Amy Perlmutter, Project Lead
Mainstreaming Green Chemistry
Amy@aperlmutter.com

 

Saskia VanBergen

Saskia Van Bergen, Project Lead
Advancing Green Chemistry Education
Sava461@ecy.wa.gov

Jennifer Landry

Jennifer Landry, Business Manager
Jennifer_Landry@uml.edu

 

 Anna Ivanova

Anna Ivanova, Green Chemist
Anna_Ivanova@uml.edu

 

 

 

Connect with us

Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter

For more information about the Green Chemistry & Commerce Council, email us or call (978) 934-2997.